Leadership of 434

Loading
loading..

UA Local 434 Leadership



Terry Hayden
Business Manager
Email:  thayden@ualocal434.org


Todd Bencke
Assistant Business Manager
Email:  tbencke@ualocal434.org


Russell Boos
Business Agent
Email: rboos@ualocal434.org


Mitch Runge
Business Agent
Email:  mrunge@ualocal434.org


Gregory Erickson
Business Agent
Email: gerickson@ualocal434.org


Gary Korn
Training Coordinator
Email:  gkorn@ualocal434.org


Wendy Lauterbach
Training Fund Office Professional
Email:  wlauterbach@ualocal434.org


Heather Block
Local Union Office Professional
Email:  hblock@ualocal434.org



Local 434 Officers
President - Mark Mader
Vice President - Ronald Leiser, Jr. 
Recording Secretary - Traci Parrott
E-Board - Corey Boos
E-Board - Michael D. Gebert
E-Board - Chris Ignatowski
E-Board - James Smiezek
Inside Guard - Adam Mielke


Examining Board
Ben Gillmore
Dustin Kleven
Anthony Pedretti
Casey Westberg


Finance Committee
Dennis Kaczmarek
Brent Konop
David Malmgren


PAC Fund Committee
Rose Britz
Dustin Kleven
Michael Stewart