Leadership of 434

Loading
loading..

UA Local 434 Leadership

 

Todd Bencke
Business Manager
Email: tbencke@ualocal434.org


Russell Boos
Assistant Business Manager
Email: rboos@ualocal434.org


Mitch Runge
Business Agent
Email:  mrunge@ualocal434.org


Gregory Erickson
Business Agent
Email: gerickson@ualocal434.org
 
Chris Trickle
Business Agent
Email: ctrickle@ualocal434.org
 
 

Gary Korn
Training Coordinator
Email:  gkorn@ualocal434.org
 
 

 


Ben Gillmore
Steamfitter Instructor
Email:
 bgillmore@ualocal434.org



Wendy Lauterbach
Training Fund Office Professional
Email:  wlauterbach@ualocal434.org


Heather Block
Local Union Office Professional
Email:  hblock@ualocal434.org



Local 434 Officers
President - Brent Konop
Vice President - Ronald Leiser, Jr. 
Recording Secretary - Traci Parrott
E-Board - Tim Emerson
E-Board - Matthew Julson
E-Board - Douglas Potapenko
E-Board - James Smiezek
Inside Guard - Robert Short
 
 
Examining Board
David Chambers
Ben Gillmore
Wayne Johnson
Casey Westberg
 
 
Finance Committee
Robert Jarvis
Dennis Kindermann
Todd Langreck
 

PAC Fund Committee
Ryan Faherty
Dustin Kleven
Richard Manhardt, III


Fraternal 434 Committee
Todd Bencke
Greg Erickson
Jordan Griffith
Matt Julson
Brent Konop
Gary Korn
Sarah Martin
Dave Melby - Chairman
Jim Smiezek