Leadership of 434

Loading
loading..

UA Local 434 Leadership


Mitch Runge
Business Manager
Email: mrunge@ualocal434.org


Russell Boos
Assistant Business Manager
Email: rboos@ualocal434.org



Gregory Erickson
Business Agent
Email: gerickson@ualocal434.org
 
Chris Trickle
Business Agent
Email: ctrickle@ualocal434.org
 

 

Doug Potapenko (NOT PICTURED)
Business Agent
Email:  dpotapenko@ualocal434.org

 

 

 

Gary Korn
Training Coordinator
Email:  gkorn@ualocal434.org
 
 

 


Ben Gillmore
Steamfitter Instructor
Email:
 bgillmore@ualocal434.org



Wendy Lauterbach
Training Fund Office Professional
Email:  wlauterbach@ualocal434.org


Heather Block
Local Union Office Professional
Email:  hblock@ualocal434.org



Local 434 Officers
President - Brent Konop
Vice President - Casey Westberg 
Recording Secretary - Traci Parrott
E-Board - Tim Emerson
E-Board - Jeff Iczkowski
E-Board - Wayne Johnson
E-Board - Matt Julson
Inside Guard - Robert Short
 
 
Examining Board
Jacob Campbell
Ben Gillmore
Derek Janssen
Anthony Pedretti
 
Finance Committee
Robert Dewitz
Dennis Kindermann
Todd Langreck
 

PAC Fund Committee
Ryan Faherty
Dustin Kleven
Richard Manhardt, III


Fraternal 434 Committee
Greg Erickson
Jordan Griffith
Matt Julson
Brent Konop
Gary Korn
Sarah Martin
Dave Melby - Chairman
Jim Smiezek